Contact the campaigns team in your area

Across the UK we're working together to campaign on the issues that matter to blind and partially sighted people.

We have a network of over 8,500 campaign supporters who work alongside regional campaigns staff across the UK to challenge inequality and work towards a more equal and accessible society for all.

Want to make a difference in your region? Fed up of feeling excluded from local services? You can contact our campaigns team by calling 0303 123 9999 or emailing campaigns@rnib.org.uk

Find out how to get involved in your area by contacting your Regional Campaigns Officer using the details below. 

Contact your campaigns team in England

South West

Steve Hyde: Steve.Hyde@rnib.org.uk

South East

We're in the process of recruiting a Regional Campaigns Officer in the South East.

London

Karishma Shah: Karishma.Shah@rnib.org.uk

East of England

Michael Wordingham: Michael.Wordingham@rnib.org.uk

East Midlands

Claire Lawrence: Claire.Lawrence@rnib.org.uk

West Midlands

Rebecca Swift: Rebecca.Swift@rnib.org.uk

Yorkshire and Humber

Maqsood Sheikh: Maqsood.Sheikh@rnib.org.uk

North West

Terri Balon: Terri.Balon@rnib.org.uk

North East

Lewis Winton (Assistant Regional Campaigns Officer): Lewis.Winton@rnib.org.uk

Contact your campaigns team in Wales, Scotland or Northern Ireland

Scotland

Cate Vallis (Policy and Campaigns Officer): Cate.Vallis@rnib.org.uk

Wales

cymrucampaigns@rnib.org.uk

Northern Ireland

rnibni@rnib.org.uk